Sports

 

Middle school sports are back!!!! 


 All students must have a current physical and be registered online before practice starts. The fee for each sport is $75 with a family cap of $200 for middle school or $400 if you have both middle school and high school athletes. 7th and 8th graders only.  Register online here: https://seasidehs-ar.rschooltoday.com/. 
No experience is required. Please wear athletic shoes and clothes for practice. 

Football:

Coach Clouse cclouse@seasidek12.org and Coach Funk jfunk@seasidek12.org

  • Practice will be from 4-5:30 everyday at Broadway Field

Cross Country:

Coach Parker jparker@seasidek12.org

  • Practice will begin next week and will last for one hour. 3:45-4:45

Volleyball:

Coach Aydt (7th grade) naydt@seasidek12.org 

Coach Forman (8th grade) jforman@seasidek12.org

  • Practice will start Monday September 13th. Practice is everyday from 3:45-5:15 in the middle school gym. 

Boys Basketball

Coach Funk 8th grade jfunk@seasidek12.org

Coach Martinez 7th grade rmartinez@seasidek12.org

  • Practice starts November 1st in the gym 3:30-5:30 every weekday. 

Girls Basketball

Will start in January.

Wrestling

Will start in January.

 

Track and Field

Practice starts March 29th

 

Coach Aydt  naydt@seasidek12.org 

Coach Forman jforman@seasidek12.org

 

Any questions please email your coaches or me at kboutin@seasidek12.org

GO SHARKS!

 

 
Physicals are valid for 2 years from the date of the last exam.